Holden R-III School District

Last Name First Name Title Email Ext.
Abel Sandra District Head Cashier saab@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 3333
Abel Sarah 5th Grade Teacher sabel@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 3140
Adams Mallori M.S. Professional School Counselor in Training madams@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 2012
Aldrich Arline M.S. Admininstrative Asst. aaldrich@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 2010
Anderson Taylor H.S. English II Teacher tanderson@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 7145
Andree' Susan Elementary Counselor sandree@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 3030
Atkinson Stephanie 2nd Grade Teacher satkinson@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 3004
Baker Lisa Communications Coordinator lbaker@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 5220
Ballman Stephanie 7th Grade Science Teacher sballman@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 2202
Beach Kerry H.S. Science Teacher kbeach@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 7128
Birkle Vicky Elem. SPED Teacher vbirkle@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 3010
Brixey Nancy 8th Grade Math Teacher nbrixey@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 2103
Brockhaus Ashlee M.S. Student Support Center abrockhaus@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 2100
Brockhaus Emily 8th Grade Science Teacher ebrockhaus@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 2102
Brockhaus Ruth 2nd Grade Teacher rbrockhaus@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 3003
Brown Angela H.S. Counselor abrown@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 7016
Burks Morgan 6th Gr. Science Teacher mburks@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 2306
Burks Sarah Elementary Principal sburks@holden.k12.mo.us 816-732-6071
Burnett Sally H.S. Business Ed. Teacher sburnett@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 7142
Callender Anita 4th Grade Teacher acallender@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 3136
Campbell Cyndi Preschool Teacher Assistant ccampbell@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 3234
Carey Sarah Elem. Art Teacher scarey@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 3144
Castle Charlie H.S. Social Studies Teacher ccastle@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 7140
Chambers Samantha 5th Grade Teacher schambers@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444,
Chambers Tobi 7th Grade Language Arts tchambers@holden.k12.mo.us 816-850-4444, 2204
Next
CLOSE